top of page


Projects like these take a team of people helping them come to fruition.  A special "Thank You" needs to go out to the following people and groups. All of you have done something super helpful and deserve to be recognized in the only way we know how to show it: in writing.

2019-2020 Creative Writing Class:

Editors: Joseph Holp & Danica Martin

James Ashton

Mattie Bridges                   Jessica Mills

Alissa Brown                       Abigail Long

Brian Cochrane                 Gabrielle Long

Ashley Crouch                    Wyatt Olson

Nevaeh David                     Sandra Porterfield

Calyn Hixson                       Haile Rapano

Shauna Hoggard               Angelia Robinson

Camden Jackson              SiMya Wallace

Nadia Krofcheck               Ziane Washington

Leland Layhue                   Madison Wheeler

Nicholas Madison             Skyler Wilson

2020-2021 Creative Writing Class:

Editors: Zoey Burnworth & Maximus Nassar

James Cramer                                                 Morgan Amoroso

Kylee Fisher                                                      Anthony Beveloque

Emily Hritz                                                         Austin Black

Madison Loukota                                            Thomas Bradley

Shawn Maggert                                               Bailey Burkett

Serena Marilungo                                           Adrianna Campbell

A'treal Miller                                                      Ellarie Coleman

Esteban Montoya Zamora                            Emily Core

Edward Stroko                                                 Taya Davis

                                                                              Amaya Eddings

                                                                              Meadow Gaydos

                                                                              Bonnie Hunt

                                                                              Taylor McGee

                                                                              Nevaeh Poole

                                                                              Emily Spino

High School Principals:  Mr. Diamond - Mr. Kalich - Mrs. Mancini

Laurel Highlands School Board


Dr. Jesse Wallace, III - Superintendent
Mr. Randy Miller - Director of Curriculum

English Department

Students and Staff for Submissions

Mrs. Gaster 


bottom of page